Free Will歌词

Amon Amarth - Free Will Sacrifice 卜超 制作
See them gathered on the plains now
See an army strong and vast
As long as one of us remains here
None of them will ever pass
Here they come so raise the shields high
Like wolves they show their teeth
None of us will ever yield now
To the scavengers beneath
We're outnumbered ten to one here
Still, I love the odds
We will sacrifice them one by one
Send them off to the gods
Soon we will be gone
A free will sacrifice
As free men we are born
And free we shall die
Here they come ten thousand strong
Charging up the hill
This day will be both hard and long
They move in for the kill
Hold the line don't let it break
Use your sword and spear
A glory death, for all awaits
All who knows no fear
Hordes of men they hit the

Free WillLRC歌词

[ti:Free Will]
[al:収録:ONE PIECE SUPER BEST(通常盤)/発売日:2007/03/07]
[00:04.06]ああ 果てしなく 続いてる 空の向こうに
[00:12.35]いつか見た 未来(あす)を今 描き始めている
[00:23.62]歌曲:Free Will
[00:26.62]TV アニメ 「ONE PIECE」ED9
[01:08.81]誇れる仲間(モノ) いつも きっと
[01:25.95]Ah 星達が降り注ぐ この空の下
[01:34.26]2度とない今を ほら 胸に刻んで
[01:41.71]どこまでも羽ばたける 自由な鳥に
[01:49.16]限りない夢を乗せ 君に届けにいこう
[02:00.85]収録:ONE PIECE SUPER BEST(通常盤)/発売日:2007/03/07
[02:27.00]もしもいつか 迷い悩んでも
[02:35.85]勇気づけていたい ずっと
[02:47.81]Ah 星達がささやいた そんな夜には
[03:03.54]果てしなく 続いている 自由な空に
[03:11.00]いつか見た未来(あす)を今 その手に掴むんだ
[03:32.47]Ah 星達が降り注ぐ この空の下
[03:40.80]2度とない今を ほら 胸に刻んで
[03:48.21]どこまでも羽ばたける 自由な鳥に
[03:55.70]限りない夢を乗せ 君に届けにいこう
[04:03.12]僕たちは それぞれの花を抱いて
[04:10.53]それぞれの旅路へと 歩き始めている
[04:22.31]→Lrc By こえ酱 卐 地獄門歌詞組←
  • 歌词名:Free Will
  • 歌手名:黄威尔
  • 更新时间:2010-05-26
  • 作词人:工藤舞/
  • 评分:5.分
  • 下载次数:132

喜欢【Free Will】您也可能喜欢TA们的歌曲……

  1. 1.等你等了那么久2676万人听过
  2. 2.小苹果6330万人听过
  3. 3.我的快乐就是想你149万人听过
  4. 4.爱的世界只有你853万人听过
  5. 5.大海1141万人听过
  6. 6.看透爱情看透你1011万人听过
  7. 7.唱着情歌流着泪743万人听过
  8. 8.又见山里红988万人听过
  9. 9.歌在飞12万人听过
  10. 10.爱情这杯酒谁喝都得醉652万人听过
  11. 11.相思的债874万人听过
  12. 12.甘心情愿爱着你21万人听过